Fennville District Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Contact Us


Teresa Williams Krupar  email, fentk@llcoop.org 

Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 1130
Fennville, MI 49408

Our phone number is:

Board of Trustees:

The Fennville DIstrict Library Board of Tustees is composed of eight members from the four units of government that form the library district. Casco Township, Clyde Township, Ganges Township and the City of Fennville each appoint two trustees. Currently serving as trustee are:

Casco Township

President Robert Sherwood  email, bobandjulia@accn.org

Secretary Marilyn Jessup  email, marilynjessup@gmail.com

Clyde Township

Trustee Donna Matula  email, dmatula1@frontier.com

Trustee Marlynn Starring  email, starring1@frontier.com

Ganges Township

Treasurer John Hutchins  email, gjhutchin@yahoo.com

Trustee Shirley Newman  email, rs.newman@frontier.com

City of Fennville

Trustee Midge Bernard  email, midgeb202@gmail.com

Vice President Dennis Martin  email, dmartin614@gmail.com 

Comments and correspondence may be sent to the email addresses listed. If you do not have access to an email account, letters may be sent to the trustee’s attention, care of the Fennville District Library, P.O. Box 1130, Fennville, MI 49408

Or you can use the appropriate form below to contact us via e-mail:

We look forward to hearing from you!