Skip to main content

Holiday Hours

REGULAR OPERATING HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 10am - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 2pm
Sunday: 2 - 4pm

The Fennville District Library reserves the right to close due to inclement weather and/or sickness. Please stay up-to-date on these possibilities by following our Facebook page, website homepage, or by checking out the Wood TV8 Closings and Delays.


2022 HOLIDAY HOURS

Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24: CLOSED
Christmas - Sunday, December 25: CLOSED
Christmas Observed - Monday, December 26: CLOSED 
New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31: CLOSED


2023 HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1: CLOSED
New Year's Day Observed - Monday, January 2: CLOSED
Easter - Sunday, April 9: CLOSED
Memorial Day - Monday, May 29: CLOSED
July 4th - Tuesday, July 4: CLOSED
Labor Day - Monday, September 4: CLOSED
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23: CLOSED
Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24: CLOSED
Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24: CLOSED
Christmas - Monday, December 25: CLOSED
New Year's Eve - Sunday, December 31: CLOSED
New Year's Day - Monday, January 1: CLOSED

Fennville District Library
400 West Main Street
PO Box 1130
Fennville, MI 49408

P: 269-561-5050
F: 269-561-5251

Mon - Thur: 10am - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 2pm
Sunday: 2 - 4pm

WiFi is available from
outside the building 24/7.
Look for fdlguest and log on.
No password required.

fbookicon.jpgtwittericon.jpginstaicon.jpg